Joint Planning Committee

Executive Committee

Maryl Johnson, MD
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Madison, WI
Linda Cendales, MD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
Jesse Schold, PhD, M.Stat, M.Ed
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, OH
Matthew Levine, MD, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Linda Sher, MD
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
Co-Chair Elect
Andrew Adams, MD, PhD
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA
Co-Chair Elect

Planning Committee

Talia Baker, MD
University of Chicago Medicine
Chicago, IL
Vikas Dharnidharka, MD, MPH
Washington University St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Christina Doligalski, PharmD
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Amy Friedman, MD
New York, NY

Samantha Halpern MSN, CRNP
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Roberto Hernandez, MD
University of Rochester, NY
Rochester, NY
Daniela Ladner MD, MPH
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL
Didier Mandelbrot, MD
UW Health
Madison, WI
Christopher Marsh, MD, FACS
Scripps Clinic Medical Group
La Jolla, CA
Diane McKay, MD, FAST
Scripps Hospital
La Jolla, CA
Robert Montgomery, MD, PhD, FACS
NYU Langone Transplant Institute
New York, NY
Jordan Pober, MD, PhD
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT
Raymond Razonable, MD
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine & Science
Rochester, MN
Elaine Reed, PhD
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Benjamin Samstein, MD
Weill Cornell Medical Center
New York, NY
Thomas Schiano, MD
Mount Sinai Medical Center
New York, NY
Laurie Snyder, MD, MHS
Duke University
Durham, NC
Parisa Vagefi, MD
University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX